28/366 [Ground floor]

Happy Feet

Those slates look like I really spend a lot of time polishing them to a high shine! Any closer with this photo and the dust bunnies would be horribly obvious. Bought these beach shoes in Port Douglas and wear them as slippers all the time. Closest thing to bare feet when I’m wandering about the house. The victory of comfort over style.

~ by korechronicles on January 28, 2008.

One Response to “28/366 [Ground floor]”

  1. I used to have some shoes like that when I was a kid, except mine were black. I think they came from Asia? And I LOVED them!

Leave a Reply

 
