67/366 [Creative markers]

Markers

I’m addicted to these beautiful sketch markers which I use in my art journals and for doodling. They are double-ended and come in 214 different colours. I choose them for their names as much as the shade – Mignonette Green and Caramel. How can I resist a colour called Sugared almond pink? I try to be a responsible consumer and so limit myself to four new ones of these a month. I drool over the little catalogue I have and suffer endless angst as I try to decide which four will make it home this time. These are my March selections.

~ by korechronicles on March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
