71/366 [I have days I feel like this]

Street art

On the wall opposite where I parked my car this afternoon. Complex and colourful, it stretched along twenty or so metres of brick, telling an intricate story and looking vaguely threatening. All too often it is a similar spirit to this angst ridden warrior with his viking axe and beard that inhabits my head and urges on the green dragon of my temper when things are not necessarily going my way.

~ by korechronicles on March 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
