82/366 [Between me and my breakfast]

Train

Long walk to earn my breakfast this morning and I was really more than ready to sit down with a hot chai latte and thick raisin toast when I had to stop for this train just minutes from the cafe I was heading towards. The sun was coming up on another hot, dry day and I could not see exactly what I was photographing as the train gathered speed coming out of Diamond Creek station. Where were the passengers heading to this early on a holiday Saturday? I knew where I was going and I couldn’t wait to get there.

~ by korechronicles on March 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
