200/366 [Not quite a full moon]

According to the Geoscience Australia website, today’s moon was actually full at 7:59am so when I was trying so hard to capture it with my camera after dinner tonight it was already twelve hours on the wane. The rain clouds that had rolled across the sky all day were still shifting and swirling through the dark, periodically blocking my view of the moon. Mostly as I finally got the settings right and before I pushed the shutter.

~ by korechronicles on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
