Excuses. From the ultimate procrastinator.

It’s cold in the office. I’m tired. We’re getting ready for a wedding. A cup of tea would be nice right now. Someone else is on the laptop. I have to cook dinner. I’m going to the gym. I’m in the middle of a really good book. We need dishwashing detergent. It’s raining. I’m asleep. Out for drinks.

Whatever the reasons, it’s not because I have stopped taking a daily photo. They are all there, in date order, just waiting for me to resize or rotate them. I promise to resume regular posting. Tomorrow.

~ by korechronicles on July 23, 2008.

One Response to “Excuses. From the ultimate procrastinator.”

  1. What a co-incidence. I’m slurping a cup of tea as I read this 🙂 . Yes, if no-one else is around I slurp my tea.

    J

Leave a Reply

 
