The hurrieder I go, the behinder I get…

…was my dear old Grannie’s mantra. And now it’s mine. All that freedom obviously went to my head and I quickly gave myself permission to free myself from adding photos to the blog. For close to ten whole days. It’s been a tough couple of weeks here at Villa Kore and the combination of several sad events, cold weather and illness has diminished my usual energy to a flicker of itself. Apathy became the new order of the day. Added to that was two full days without the internet. But the photos are done and will reappear post haste. Just as long as I don’t go sitting up into the small hours watching the Olympics.

~ by korechronicles on August 9, 2008.

One Response to “The hurrieder I go, the behinder I get…”

  1. Big (((hugs))) to Villa Kore. Hope things are improving.

    Villa Hairy has caught your illnesses. Must sanitise my keyboard more often!

Leave a Reply

 
