247/366 [Mum, tell him to stop looking at me]

Not sure where this little guy came from or who he belongs to at Villa Kore. He’s really good at keeping me company as I work into the night. And best thing? He has nothing at all to say but I feel the full intensity of his blue gaze when he catches me wasting time and avoiding the tasks I have to complete before tomorrow morning.

~ by korechronicles on September 3, 2008.

One Response to “247/366 [Mum, tell him to stop looking at me]”

  1. Eeeeek!

Leave a Reply

 
