[My technical difficulties continue]

How can one person manage to break 2 computers in less than a week? And try to stagger along on an ancient, creaky laptop? The time spent on the phone to my technical guru is time I cannot spend editing my photos and posting them to the blog. Please don’t give up on me. I’m pedalling as fast as my not-so-little legs can go. And  I will prevail.

~ by korechronicles on September 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “[My technical difficulties continue]”

  1. Fingers crossed the electronic jinx has had its wicked way with you now and will leave you and your lovely photographs in peace now.

  2. We’re currently breaking printers at a similar rate. Our respective traits Should Not Breed!

Leave a Reply

 
