258/366 [Here’s one instruction I’ll be following]

We took our Sunday morning walk into the city this morning and followed it up with breakfast on the balcony of a restaurant overlooking the Yarra. It was a beautiful morning, sunny and with the promise of spring behind it. It took us a moment or two to work out what the sparrows and minahs were likely to do if we shared our toast crumbs with them but it did start breakfast off with a laugh.

~ by korechronicles on September 14, 2008.

8 Responses to “258/366 [Here’s one instruction I’ll be following]”

  1. hehehe…

  2. ROFL

  3. MWAHAHAHAHA!

  4. LOL, that is one heck of a sign! Love it.

  5. LOL…OK, that took me a few minutes to figure out.

  6. HA! It took me a second or so to figure out what SOY was. HIL-arious!

  7. That’s funny. I love it.

  8. I used to live in southbank- I can’t remember ever noticing that sign 🙂

    J

Leave a Reply

 
