266/366 [Improved services]

I’d happily swap the hand-held information devices for real people selling train tickets or ticket machines that supply tickets at a speed above that of a geriatric tortoise on sleeping tablets. Might not have found myself in trouble, as I did on one occasion last year, for travelling without a valid ticket. Despite five separate attempts to buy one.

~ by korechronicles on September 22, 2008.

One Response to “266/366 [Improved services]”

  1. Yes. I’d b e delighted if I got a machine if worked, i.e. gave me a ticket when I gave it my money. Grrrr…….

    J

Leave a Reply

 
