300/366 [Wish you were here]

Oh, you are. Sort of. Have headed north to the State That Believes Daylight Saving Fades the Curtains in order to partake of some time with sand, surf and sunshine. Despite my battle with the jet lag that the one hour time difference has imposed, I can already feel relaxation beginning to work magic on my tightly clenched teeth.

~ by korechronicles on October 26, 2008.

3 Responses to “300/366 [Wish you were here]”

  1. I’ll have the lounger under the sunshade. I burn easy.

  2. I can still hear my kids squealing with delight playing in the warm spa, while I lounged with a good book. Lovely memories…

  3. Green with envy.

    Green.

    J

Leave a Reply

 
