[30 posts in 30 days]

Despite my best efforts in limited time, I have failed miserably to get the NoBloPoMo logo to display as a widget in my sidebar. I suspect it is due to Firefox so my next step is to try IE. Which sounds easy but IE refuses to accept my password, the same password I use for Firefox, and I can’t get access to the blog. So technological chaos rules, as usual at Villa Kore.

But, I have signed up. It’s a wee bit cheeky of me really, since the whole of this blog is a project requiring me to post daily for a year. I thought now might be the time to see if I could manage a whole month of getting them on the blog…on the actual day. Let’s go!

donotdisturb-1

~ by korechronicles on November 1, 2008.

One Response to “[30 posts in 30 days]”

  1. May the force be with you!

    J

Leave a Reply

 
