312/366 [Shiny buttons]

img_5224_2

Must be out on the counter to tempt those clever women making their Spring Racing Carnival outfits. I know that in Melbourne dressing for the races is a highly competitive sport but I would still seriously question spending $12.95 on one button. No matter how sparkly.

~ by korechronicles on November 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “312/366 [Shiny buttons]”

  1. I have to say that this particular picture totally brought out the inner magpie.

    My first thought?

    ‘Oooohhhhhh shiny!!!!!’.

    Oh dear.

    J

  2. I had to photograph them because I was overcome with the urge to pour them out onto the counter and play with them.

Leave a Reply

 
