320/366 [Finding the sun]

img_5311_1

My friends want me to go their way
Maybe tomorrow but not today
There’s a bright sun shining down
Good things on the way
And hey what’s not to love
About catching rays

I’m a cat in the sun
I’m gonna wait right here
I’m in no hurry
Love’s gonna come
When it’s good and ready
I’m not worried
A cat in the sun
A cat in the sun

~Aselin Debison~

~ by korechronicles on November 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “320/366 [Finding the sun]”

  1. šŸ™‚

    J

  2. Being chokingly allergic to cats has never stopped me wanting to come back as one. I also adore snuggly warmth!

Leave a Reply

 
