[Missing in action]

I do have a photo to post for today but for some reason, and this is the second night in a row this has happened, I cannot access Word.Press from my laptop. And the laptop is the computer of choice for storing all my Project 366 photos. Last night I emailed the photo to myself and used the desktop to post but tonight the sneaky laptop had developed another cunning plan to prevent me from posting by the midnight deadline by simply refusing to connect to the internet. Even though it shows it has a clear connection.  So no picture just yet. But as soon as Evil Portable Computing Machine thinks it has won this round and lets down its guard, I’ll be right onto it.

~ by korechronicles on November 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
