325/366 [Do you see what I see?]

img_5375_1

Firstly, some reassurance. I am not wildly aiming my camera at anything and everything while I am driving my car although you would be forgiven for thinking that was the case looking at this shot and the one from yesterday.  The two lanes of traffic were stationary and had been for several minutes as two lanes merged into one and we all waited for a red light to change. I was distracted for some time by the large map of Australia I could see evolving in the clouds to the south-west. By the time I thought about the photo opportunity it presented, rummaged in my bag, wondered what the guy in the Audi TT next to me would think about me whipping out my camera, turned it on and snapped off one shot, Cloud Space Australia was quickly morphing into a butterfly and the brake lights on the cars ahead were flicking off one by one as they resumed their journey.

~ by korechronicles on November 21, 2008.

One Response to “325/366 [Do you see what I see?]”

  1. I think I see it. 🙂

    J

Leave a Reply

 
