246/366 [Oh, indeed]

11122008001

~ by korechronicles on December 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “246/366 [Oh, indeed]”

  1. Hah! Quite!

  2. Heheh 🙂 For myself, I think I’ll go straight for the red – sparkling shiraz will be the go I reckon.

  3. Me too. 🙂

    Oh, yes. The only thing that makes christmas fun is booze. Oh that sounds terrible…

    J

  4. Oh yes indeed!
    I shall start off with the stuff with bubbles in, and after a while I won’t care what bloody colour I’m drinking!

Leave a Reply

 
