347/366 [This is for you]

img_5550_13

*Waving* To the small but very select group of commenters, who have helped, more than you can ever know, in keeping this project trundling along the rails. To the point where I can see the end in sight. Given that I am a self confessed Festive Tragic and that the Christmas Season is now upon us, I would like to offer a small contribution to your various celebration tables as a very sincere thank you. So, if you are comfortable with me knowing who you really are and where you live, then please email your address to korechaos@gmail.com. And I am more than happy to send it to an alias and a post office box if that is your preference.

I cannot guarantee that these beautifully wrapped little goodies will reach those of you on the other side of the world in time for Christmas dinner but I have great faith in Australia Post to try their little hearts out in return for just a few measly stamps. And yes, there is chocolate involved.

~ by korechronicles on December 12, 2008.

3 Responses to “347/366 [This is for you]”

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Cue great excitement and slavering in the Hairy House!

  2. Awwww. Ta!

    Only thing is (shuffles feet), I’d have to reciprocate or I’d feel bad. ANd it’s mid December and I’m moving house and thus spend my days swearing heartily.

    Accept a delayed pressie?

    J

  3. DO you wish to be hugged? Tough. I am hugging you. SQUEEEEEEEZE.

Leave a Reply

 
