351/366 [Next to last Christmas task]

img_5593_1

This morning I picked up the last of the gifts I needed for Christmas giving. The store does the wrapping which removed another task off my overloaded to-do list. This afternoon I am having an operation to restore my feet to the shape I was born with, which means I will be confined to barracks until further notice. The next couple of days I will write the Christmas cards and get them in the mail. That will be my last Christmas related task until Christmas Eve. It’s just a pity I’ve a thousand other things to do in the meantime.

~ by korechronicles on December 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
