Southbank:3006/2:18:24pm [Go on, ask me]

img_6026-trimmed_1

There must be something you would like answered. Now’s your chance. Can’t promise I know all the answers but I’ll do my best to find out.

360. Who put that there?

~ by korechronicles on February 14, 2009.

12 Responses to “Southbank:3006/2:18:24pm [Go on, ask me]”

  1. Wonderful image for the theme and great find! I love the simplicity of this and the stories thru my head (that could be scary – LOL)

  2. Just all alone on the footpath. I’ve already made up 15 stories of how it got there! 😉

  3. This is so cool! Just hope it doesn’t relate to the fires and is more existential 😉

  4. Nice find!! Grat for this theme. It does leave you wondering though…

  5. Sure has me wondering! Great catch for the theme, Robyn….

  6. Great catch – such a fun photo! How great that someone put that there so you’d have the chance to grab this shot. (personally, I think the wall saw Ron pass by, and it’s just expressing it’s own quizical and confused thoughts in the only way it knows how)

  7. What a clever interpretation! So, you said to ask you, who put that there? Nice capture!

  8. How I miss southbank. I miss the sunday breakfasts over the river….

    Sigh…

    J

  9. Very good image for this theme!

    And while I’m here… I’ve been hooked into a game of blog tag and I’m inviting you to join in. You’ve been TAGGED! Here are the rules:

    Go to your photo folder on your computer
    Go to the 6th folder of photos
    Go to the sixth picture
    Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
    Invite six friends to join the challenge
    Link them in your blog

    I hope you’ll join in!

  10. Now I’m asking…what’s the next post?

    Much love,

    J

  11. WAN ANOVVER PHOTO!
    WAH!

  12. […] skyward in unison. Suffice it to say that I was apprehended quite smartly over the weekend and asked so very nicely to return to barracks and start marching that even my not-so-guilty conscience raised the white flag and surrendered […]

Leave a Reply

 
