AWOL

Have seventy five excuses and thirty-three mea culpas for my mysterious disappearance, but really, all of them are trivial and pathetic and I am not going to bore anyone who might still be checking in on this blog with the detailed triviality and pathos as I am certain I would feel the spectral disturbance of that many eyeballs rolling skyward in unison. Suffice it to say that I was apprehended quite smartly over the weekend and asked so very nicely to return to barracks and start marching that even my not-so-guilty conscience raised the white flag and surrendered without complaint.

I am not making any wild claims or promises but simply state that I will try to return to regular posting while slowly adding older ones at random. So…two for the price of one…what more can you ask for?

~ by korechronicles on April 13, 2009.

7 Responses to “AWOL”

  1. Looking forward to your return! I miss your pictures! 🙂

  2. I miss the pictures too!

  3. Robyn, we’ll all probably go AWOL for awhile during the year! Welcome back…

  4. Robyn, being AWOL myself at present I entirely understand… 😉 Nice to have you back though!

  5. I’m the Queen of AWOL my love – welcome to my world!! x

  6. I’m just glad you came up for air!

  7. I’ve been elsewhere too for a while, I reckon it’s something about the time of year, same thing happened to me last year.

Leave a Reply

 
