Day 10/2012 {Inspired by}

Everything. But since that was proving difficult to capture in a daily photo I settled for the box of Copic markers on my desk. I’m not sure whether it is the colours themselves that are most inspiring or the names of the colours. Willow Green, Aubergine, Lilac, Spanish Olive, Dog Rose Flower, Peach Puff.

No matter, catching sight of them, always makes me wish I still had colouring books to play with. As it is, I simply improvise.

~ by korechronicles on January 10, 2012.

3 Responses to “Day 10/2012 {Inspired by}”

  1. I LOVE this photo. I don’t know why, I just do. I love it to bits.

  2. My first thought was how nuts the twins would go with this many markers….they’d be truly bonkers with glee. Mean Mama limits them to crayons due to Incidents.

    g

  3. Lovely range… endless creative possibilities

Leave a Reply

 
