14/2012 {Defined}

From a feature on the Chinese New Year in today’s paper. And despite yesterday’s views on superstition I have to say that the first six words pretty much nailed a definition of me. And, no, I’ll not be telling you which of those years I was born in. Some of you already know and, for the rest of you, there are enough clues scattered about the blog for you to work it out.

~ by korechronicles on January 14, 2012.

4 Responses to “14/2012 {Defined}”

  1. 1986, wasn’t it?

  2. I bet I’m the year of the tired, haggard coffee drinker, right?

    They don’t have one of those?

    G

  3. Hello fellow tiger 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
